• +1 888 789 9984
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Faculty and Staff


Celebrating over twenty-one years of continued success, we are credible, extablished, dedicated and unified!
Dr. Dennis Lee
Dr. Dennis Lee/ Co-President /
Dr. Colton Oswald
Dr. Colton Oswald/ Co-President /
Dr. Lynda Smith
Dr. Lynda Smith/ Vice President /
Dr. Benny Xu
Dr. Benny Xu/ Founder /
Dr. Shawn Zhou
Dr. Shawn Zhou/ R.Ac, TCMD, M.Sc /
Dr. G. Shalygina
Dr. G. Shalygina/ R.Ac, TCMD, RMT /
Dr. Kyle Picard
Dr. Kyle Picard/ TCMC, R.AC /
Dr. Tanya Reinhart
Dr. Tanya Reinhart / TCMD, R.Ac /
Dr. Skye V Munster
Dr. Skye V Munster / TCMD, R.Ac /
Dr. J.P. Bohemier
Dr. J.P. Bohemier/ Chiropractor /
Dr. G. Stushnoff
Dr. G. Stushnoff/ MD, M.Sc /
Dr. Angela Lee
Dr. Angela Lee/ TCMD, R.Ac, M.Sc /
Dr. Michael Lin
Dr. Michael Lin/ TCMD, R.Ac /
Master Mo Fun
Master Mo Fun/ Taiqi and Kungfu Master /
Neo Wang
Neo Wang/ Office Administrator /
Bella Tan
Bella Tan/ VP, Business Development /
Dorothy Zhao
Dorothy Zhao/ Office Administrator /
Vicky Yang
Vicky Yang/ VP, Community Development /
Audrey Lu
Audrey Lu/ Office Administrator /
© 2020 Alberta College of Acupuncture & Traditional Chinese Medicine.
1910 - 20 Ave NW, Main Floor #102
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2M 1H5
All Rights Reserved.
Phone: (403) 286-8788 Email: info@acatcm.com